Call us 02920 567000
26a Cowbridge Road West, Ely
Cardiff, South Glamorgan  CF5 5BS
Email us

Our Practice Team 

Everyone at our practice is committed to providing you with the very best in dental healthcare. Our dental team bring a wealth of experience to the practice and have individually obtained high standards of professional qualification.

Professional Registration

Our clinical staff are all registered with the General Dental Council (GDC) and adhere to the regulations governing the profession as set out in their publication "Standards for the Dental Team". The General Dental Council (GDC) is the regulatory body of the dental profession in the United Kingdom. Their address is 37 Wimpole Street, London, W1G 8DQ and their telephone number is 020 7887 3800. You can also find out more about the GDC on their website


Dr Anoushka Wickramasinghe
Principal Dental Surgeon
Responsible individual and Registered ManagerBDS (Wales 2000) MDF RCS (Eng 2003)
GDC registration number: 77572

Louise Mather
Practice coordinator
NEBDN 1996. ILM 2010
GDC registration number: 127765

Dr Jason Hall
Associate Dental Surgeon
BDS (Wales 1997)
GDC registration number: 73000

Dr Paul Edwards
Associate Dental Surgeon
BDS (Wales 1987)
GDC registration number: 62550

Dr Caroline Grant
Associate Dental Surgeon
BDS (Wales 2009)
GDC registration number: 176720

Dr Nia Morgan
Associate Dental Surgeon
BDS (Wales 2002) MFDS RCS (Eng 2006)
GDC registration number: 80784

Dr Ali Al-Rikabi
Associate Dental Surgeon
GDC registration number: 84797

Bethany Wattam
Dental Hygienist
Diploma in Dental Hygiene
GDC registration number: 284490

Ellen Jenkins
Dental Nurse
Cert of higher education Cardiff 2018
GDC registration number: 279138

Kate Jones
Dental Nurse
NEBDN 2011
GDC registration number: 217499

Savannah Jones
Dental Nurse
Verified Compency in DN
GDC registration number: 121933

Shauna Hopkins, Laura Smith & Aimee Price
Trainee dental nurses

Karen Hall, Lisa Williams, Liz Prewett & Gemma Jenkins